Our Camps

Cost per day £15
Camps:
What are the benefits for the children:


 

1. Aylsham:

Venue address: Aylsham High school 3G 5 a-side pitch, Sir Williams Lane, Aylsham, NR11 6AN

Days:
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021

Time: 10am-2:30pm

Age:  5-12 Years Old

Spaces available: 25

 

 

2. East Harling:

Venue address: East Harling FC, Church Road, NR16 2NA

Days:
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Monday 2nd August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Wednesday 26th October 2021

Time:   10am-2:30pm

Age:     5-13 years old

Spaces available: 25

 

 

3. Hellesdon Community Centre:

Venue address: Wood View Road, Norwich, NR6 5QB

Days:
Thursday June 3rd 2021
Thursday 5th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Thursday October 28th 2021

Time: 10am-2:30pm

Age:  5-11 & 12-16

Spaces available: 25

 

 

4. Dereham

Venue address: Cemetery Road, Dereham, NR19 2EU

Day: Monday 10th August 2021

Time: 10am-2:30pm

Age: 5-12 years old

Space available: 25

 

 

FDC
Venue address: Clover Hill Road, Bowthorpe, Norwich, NR5 9ED
Day: Wednesday 25th August 2021
Time: 10am-2:30pm
Space available: 25
Age: 5-11 & 12-16

Book Now

Please fill up below form, we will get back to you soon

I consent to Pav Fun Ball Academy to collect my data via this form